Arizer Extreme Q customer reviews

Jill 2019-05-20
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Gets you wicked high
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality
  • Horrid instructions!!!

I love this! However, the instructions for a total newbie to this type herb consumption are sadly lacking. The font isn't much larger than a grain of salt...no exaggeration! And what's written in the manual is useless anyway. I would have shipped this back had I not found an 18 minute YouTube tutorial that explained everything. I saw another brand of vaporizer on a HBO show with Ted Danson about 10 years ago and loved the concept. That is, until I priced them at $350-500. That took me out of the game! A decade later, I discovered a much less expensive vaporizer, the Arizer Extreme Q 4.0, and immediately ordered one. OMG!!! I love it! I was trying to get away from vaping oils, because it seemed that my memory and coordination was tanking. Smoking green has really improved those problems. As it warms up outside for the summer, I'm less inclined to go out in the heat to smoke anything. But this Arizer has saved me from hanging out in the heat this summer. I do MMJ primarily because I have suffered from severe insomnia my entire life, and am terrified of sleeping pills, and MMJ knocks me out at a normal hour. Even vaping oils didn't always help me get to sleep, but this Arizer has even gotten around that! It's a great high, easily achieved, uses a lot less herb, and it's much easier on my lungs. I'd have given 5 stars had the instructions been even remotely readable and useful. An owner's manual should be designed for someone who doesn't know a thing about the machine, not for experienced folks. It desperately needs to be rewritten!

Dirk 2018-12-17
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Decent price
  • Good option for aromatherapy
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality

They always say that the Volcano provides better Vapor,but there are no blind tests to prove it and I think this one is hard to beat.Love the glass parts alsof,and also the remote.I did not test the wip yet,the balloons are great,also the aromatherapie works fijne, that's why I did recommend it to some of my friends.Thank you Arizer and thank you Vaposhop.

Krisztian 2018-09-25
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Good option for aromatherapy
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality
  • Received it with a cracked potpourri dish

My first vape was a MFLB, but it lacked what I really needed - the power that the Extreme Q possesses! It`s great for solo use or with a smaller group of friends and also for aromatherapy. I only gave it 4 stars because the glass potpourri dish has a crack on it - but it was packed perfectly safe for transportation so I think it is a result of someone`s previous neglegence, I don`t wanna blame no one :P

Toni 2018-06-18
  • Balloon or whip possibility
  • Quality product
  • Remote (Very handy)
  • Vape quality

Vaposhop sold me the best vaporizer i could ask for to my needs. This was my first desktop model and first time i tried balloon. I was blown away by the quality of vape and how small amount of herb takes me a long way. Very easy to use. It is slower yes to use than my portable vaporizer but i could not care less. There is a reason why the product coming from this is much much better than from my portable one. Glass is so much cleaner than plastic. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great vaping experience.

Stelios 2018-02-01

One of the best vaporizers out there money can buy,and vaposhop is the playce to buy it.

Anonymous 2016-12-05

I had an Magic FlightBox and was for personal use only, but this vaporizer is even better and can be used by two or three people. Good vapes on the baloon and also on the whip. And for a finish i put on the aromatherapy, so the room does not smell :)

Alex 2014-07-02

Best personal purchase ever ! Perfect for the possibilty of both whip and balloon, besides at a very convenient price. Very good quality of vapor. All of my friends love it !

Michaël 2014-05-13

Excellent service, quick delivery!

Max 2013-05-28

Been using my Extreme Q for about 6 months now. It's a dream to use. It's quick to get to temperature, the build quality is great (it's taken a few knocks!) and it's really easy to clean. My friends have all seen it in action and were impressed - makes for a great party piece.

marky 2013-01-10

I support all of the comments 100% It will be a year now since i first used this vaporizer, compliments of a friend who had to part with it after short using it. During that time Extreme Q was used daily for all kinds of herbs and it can really freshen up your room when u put some rosemary in that bowl an let it slowly simmer... thing of beauty, for the price/quality it's beyond best buy, at least it is for me. Steel screen that goes into bowl is just a bit tricky to set and on occasion it can pop from it's place (takes just a bit of patience and practice to learn all the bits and tips of your machine) and it's still the first one going strong for 15 months now, no need for replacement. I had my bowl and elbow fall down from 30-40cm height more than once and sometimes hot from usage but nothing ever happened, glass is just perfect, sturdy. I've recently placed my first order for accessories, some tubing, extra screens (easily cleaned), balloon kit and glass elbow just in case :)) Very low maintenance overall... just hope i didn't sound like some salesman but it is what it is. Canadians made one powerful gadget of extra quality so....hats down.

Post review

Pros

Cons

=
Age Verification

You must be 18 years or older to visit the VapoShop website.