Arizer V-Tower reviews

HiHat 2017-06-23

TERRIBLE vaporizer! It puts out mostly hot air -- very little vapor. It also gave me serious vapor burns when I turned it up to 400 degrees to increase vapor output. Very disappointing product from company who makes the excellent Solo portable...

Tina 2014-11-26

After thinking for a long time my and my boyfriend decided to buy this vapo. Also because a friend has the same and he said it's really good. And it has been a good buy! Vapo looks really quality made, with quality materials. It is easy to assemble, you just need to be especially careful when taking it to pieces, because a lot of pieces are made of glass and can break (happened with the glass elbow adapter - ADVICE: when putting it in the tube, don't push it too deep, so you won't have difficulty putting it out next time as you can break the elbow). Also clean it regularly, because it you wait too long it becomes so dirty it's more difficult to clean. Otherwise cleaning is easy, especially using alcohol for elbow adapter and cleaning brushes for dome screen (I use Vapir cleaning brushes). Vapo warms up really fast, literally two minutes, and also cools down, so regulating temperature is very easy. Vapor from Arizer is cold, I almost don't feel it, but effect is of course as it has to be :) First I needed some time to get used to it, but like instruction says, you have to experiment to find out what works best. It's really good to use different herbs and mixtures. Arizer with its accuracy is like a gate to the new world of playing with so many effects nature can offer :)

Ed 2014-09-08

This is the first vaporizer I ever bought after some pretty deep research on which one to get. I have had this one now for almost a year and works perfectly. The only complain I have about is that the elbow adapter is quite fragile and can easily break, so you got be careful when handling. I would say generally is a great machine, works very well and you save alot of money on week having it.

Sayk 2012-11-18

I use the V-Tower for a month now. It produces accurate vapor. I think it comes more close to the Volcano then others in terms of quality.Dont put too much herb in the bowl. Its not necessary. I vaporize the herb around 190-220 degrees Celsius. I also vaporize tobacco in it, always at 200 degrees celsius. The V-Tower is very silent. Before this I had another vaporizer from Vapir that has balloons but this vape makes too much noise and it seemed it was vaporizing hotter than the screen indicated. With the V-tower, I finally vaporize without the irritation of my throat. Tip: buy parts! Delicious vapor because of the use of glass instead of plastic and metal, but glass can break. I purchased the Glass Tuff Bowl that has a shield around it so it cant break. Happy vaping!

Jeh 2012-11-15

My first vapo and i like it very much. i decided to go with an electric one because i didn't want to bother with fire lighter and overheating parts. and this one does a perfect job, easy to use and quick to heat. i use a longer whip so it can remain still on the table while i'm in the couch enjoying my aromatherapy :) i'm writting this v-tower review because i had to come back here to order a new bowl so yeah like others said invest directly into it because it's the part which is the more likely to break.

Bob 2012-08-16

This is a good vapo, in my opinion. If you come here to buy your first vap, consider and think about what you want. This vapo is with a whip which means you can't take super hard hits.(or it will clog) And you need to be carefull. I've had it for almost a year until the head broke off. I have to admit i hammered it because it took to hard hits so it got clogged, then it broke off... so to be sure order some spare parts!

Alan 2012-04-06

What should I say the product is unique. This is the fourth of my vaporizer and this is the best!

Sebastian 2011-12-07

Nice vapor, works as it should. Quick heat up time. But I don't have anything to compare with. Don't forget to buy spare parts. My glass bowl broke after a couple of months. That's my only complaint. I'm very pleased with the product.

pante 2011-11-21

Beautiful! Very simple to use it, light, non fragile, silent. And it is working really good! I am an old school "heavy" smoker, smoking the last 17 years in a daily and i was always believing that is not gonna work for me. I was totally wrong! The effects are stronger and really powerful, real clear effects.

vaporjay 2011-08-22

I bought one of these almost a year ago and I must say Im really impressed. Its easy to use and a very clean delivery.

Post review

=
Age Verification

You must be 18 years or older to visit the VapoShop website.