Novae vaporizer customer reviews

Cheddar 2019-05-31
  • Easy to use
  • Pure taste
  • Small size
  • Solid build quality

I'm just starting to settle into a routine with the Novae. I bought it to replace a Fog that I killed. The Novae is actually now my first choice over my Fog, a new one. My reason for this is, it offers flavour to go with the speed and stealth. It is efficient in its use of botanicals. The results are very smooth, tasty vapour that is deceivingly potent. The mouthpiece, unlike the fog maintains a nice temperature. Doesn't burn or dry your lips. The body also doesn't get as hot. The airpath is very well isolated. The only thing I feel it needs, much the same as other vapes of this generation, a chamber spacer. It's my opinion that only half a chamber full is plenty and using a spacer allows full, consistent extraction which is very satisfying. I chose this over the 2 as I preferred the simplicity. Would I recommend? Very much. Would I replace if it died? Oh yes.

Charlie 2019-04-22

Novae should be high recommend!and vaposhop provides the best service.

Sam 2019-01-05
  • Easy to use
  • Great battery life
  • Pure taste
  • Small size
  • Solid build quality

Novae will be the most popular vaporizer in the near future,recommend!

Viktor 2018-12-21
  • Easy to use
  • Great battery life
  • Pure taste
  • Small size
  • Solid build quality

It's a good vaporizer. The build quality is sturdy and ist easy to maintain. The flavor is nice and loading it is a breeze as it's near impossible to spill the herb out. It is also very efficient as it only holds about 0.1 to 0.2 at a time. The only couple things I don't like about it is the button placement that can easily cause it to turn on on its own. The stealth mode is nice but can catch you double checking if you turned the vape off right. Also a magnet fell out of my top piece and I pushed it back in the wrong way around and now it keeps the lid from closing. I don't really mind it though, as it provides more air flow making it easier to draw. All in all it's great value and I'm happy with it.

Stephen 2018-11-26
  • Easy to use
  • Great battery life
  • Pure taste
  • Small size
  • Solid build quality

Novae is one quite solid vaporizer,much smaller than i thought,The taste is much better than Xmax Starry.My friend is looking for to buy one,but he is still waiting for some discount in the coming Chrismas.I would pick up one Novae 2 in the future if needed.Thanks vaposhop!

Bud 2018-11-23

Overall,no one can beat Novae and its brother Novae 2.You can feel what i said when you get real one in hand!

Jenni 2018-11-16
  • Easy to use
  • Great battery life
  • Pure taste
  • Small size
  • Solid build quality

Really good and awesome little rocket! I fell in love with Novae right there on the first usage. It is simple to use and the herb chamber is perfect size for one to two ppl. I also love that I am able to change the battery if necessary. With one charge you can vape quite hard-core for about 1,5-2 days. If vapeing just one (5 min) puffs battery lasts much longer, days. All and all, I really recommend this solid little buddy, especially if you are on a budget or want great portable vapo.

Randy 2018-10-30

Novae is awesome,easy to use,solid quality,pure taste.It should be recommend the best vaporizer at this price range

Amy 2018-09-12

I bought Novae for my boyfriend,he is very satisfied with it,and this is has daily vaporizer now.When I saw this vaporizer,i was surprised because it is much smaller and more solid than i thought.Looks like one product by German designer.Thanks vaposhop!

Max 2018-08-01

I am so impressed with this vaporizer,i did not expect too much before purchasing,however,i was shocked when i received the device.Novae is one underrated vaporizer!

Post review

Pros

Cons

=
Age Verification

You must be 18 years or older to visit the VapoShop website.