VapCap 'M' (DynaVap) customer reviews

LEP 2019-03-15
  • easy to use
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • very efficient

I wish I had this 20 years ago...

Matej 2019-01-18
  • Light draw resistance
  • Medical grade materials
  • nice build
  • Stealthy
  • very efficient
  • works with resin
  • don't run out of lighter fluid mid session
  • nothing really
  • respect the clic

This thing rips, no really. I said that crafty, fenix and similar vaporizers are highly efficient, then this is ultra super efficient. I am using it with single jet butane torch. This vapo is almost indestructible, provides great flavor, its easy to use, no batteries needed, has nice light airflow, materials used are medical grade, can be used with waterpipe and learning curve isnt bad. Also the item is really fairly priced. Excellent work Dynavap team!!! btw Respect the click!

vappercapper 2018-11-22
  • design
  • easy to use
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • very efficient
  • works with resin

that black Shadow "M" is beautiful. Of course Vaposhop is the first once more. Awesome job this is sick! Will order one for myself right away even though I already have the normal 2017 "M". Great to have the 2018 as well and in dark material especially

Pantel 2018-11-01
  • easy to use
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • very efficient
  • works with resin

First time using vaporizer and its so smooth and tasty. Very easy to use and fun practising different technics. Being battery free, stylish and good price made me buy it without regreting it.

Hani 2018-11-01
  • good vapor production
  • lightweight
  • very efficient
  • don't run out of lighter fluid mid session
  • not very convenient to heat up

Good vaporizer overall, you won't be disappointed if you're an average stoner. Might be a bit underwhelming with heavy tolerance.

Gnk 2018-10-22
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • works with resin
  • nothing really
  • respect the clic

Petar 2018-09-18
  • easy to use
  • lightweight
  • nice build
  • nothing really

First time tried any vape and i am really happy, this thing is very nice to use and oh man the feel.... i just love it and recommend it 100%

Jo 2018-08-11

Absolutely brilliant, as a long time toker I have struggled to fully convert to vaping my herb. I've owned a plenty (very good but cord is annoying and chamber v big), a volcano (superb but bags and noise are annoying), and a iq (which was ok with good flavour/vapour quality but not very efficient and battery length was crap). The vapcap m blows them all out the water. A couple of day learning curve and your producing massive flavourful clouds that lead to a high which is very immediate and more similar to smoking imo. Very good for smokers looking to move to vaping, no bags, no batteries and no cords, just a torch lighter plus it's unbelievably efficient, haven't had a joint since I bought it and using about a third less ganja a week. Highly recommended and I never both to write reviews.

Carlos 2018-06-06

This little VapCap M is something you have to use to really believe the hype. Top tier flavor, ease of use and no stress with charging, plastic taste or hard to clean pieces. Pure genius work! One last word to the Vaposhop team: thank you for being so professional (fast delivery & discrete package ).

OnlyBaked 2018-03-22

The Hype is real, The M is Impressive to say the least! Super fast shipping to Croatia. Best Buy!! I only wish there were more freebies like @puffitup :p

Post review

Pros

Cons

=
Age Verification

You must be 18 years or older to visit the VapoShop website.